Monday,19 February 2018, 21: 09


Home > About Us > Management

The Board of Directors of the centre is composed of the following 9 representatives:
•    Chairman: President of the Iran Chamber of Commerce Industries & Mines
•    First Vice Chairman: Secretary General of the Islamic Chamber
•   Members: Three representatives from Iran Chamber and three from   National Chambers Of OIC Member States appointed by the General Assembly of the Islamic Chamber.
Actual members of Board of Directors is as follows:


# Name Position Country
1 Eng.Gholam Hossein Shafei
Chairman of the Board Iran
2 Dr. Ahmed Mohieldin Hassan
First Vice Chairman Sudan
3 Dr. Mohammad Reza Karbasi
Director General and Second Vice Chairman Iran
4 Mr. Seyyed Ali Mohammad Alattas Board Member Malaysia
5 Mr. Abdel Sattar Eshrah Board Member Egypt
6 Mr. Nael Al-Kabariti Board Member Jordan
7 Dr. Mohamad Nahavandian
Board Member Iran
8 Dr. Sabbah Zangeneh Board Member Iran
9 Eng.Hossein Salimi Board Member Iran